Hush Little Baby

Snapshot_002.jpg

Today I played way too long…. But I got into my jammies from Clove at Color Me Cute and it made it all better. I got my two bears to cuddle and sleep with me and keep me warm all through the night. I couldn’t have asked for a good day  cause today was amazing. ❤


Featuring: {Clove} Skye Jammies{Candy}{B} at Color Me Cute! (Opens on the 15th)

{Clove} Skye Jammies available in 8 colors Color Me Cute Event Opens April 15th
https://www.flickr.com/…/…/33954813506/in/dateposted-public/
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/iDreamyou/133/183/2778


*TD* Bento Mesh Head #Alice
*barberyumyum*69HF(brown)
.ARISE. Beba Eyes / Black MESH
.ARISE. Lip Droo
Muriel. Peyton Shoes –
Stockholm&Lima: Candy Collar v2 (Heart)
[BOX] Peppermint Soothie {Creator} [mouth]
[Cosmic Dust] & [LU] – Lovely Hair Bows – Blue Raspber
[Vk!] Outfit -Iris-sock frill


33954813506_b66d85a75a_o.png

Leave a Reply

