My Family ♥

Snapshot_006.jpg

I wanted to share this amazing day with everyone. On the day of April the 8th I became official with my father and mother. It was the happiest I had felt in a while.

I wanna scream it to the world! I HAVE A FAMILY!!! ♥


Featuring: 

[^.^Ayashi^.^] @The Liaison Collaborative

Unrigged+ Rigged Mesh Hair. Hair with Beret option. 8 colors. 16 colors for beret and RBG Hud. 


Tiptoes @ Ninety Nine

Ninety-Nine opens April 9th with a new round where you will find this new original mesh outfit 😀 Foxie & Bunny versions sold separately in 12 colors each

The Fatpack version includes a HUD with 8 exclusive colors and the ability to mix & match the shirt, overalls, and face! 

Leave a Reply

