Unpacked!

sissy.png

We are unpacked! Of course I had to bring my chickens with me! It took me forever to put them in the suitcase but they made it out just fine! I even gave my rooster a little poop box. My sissy Del was in charge of food, hope she doesn’t let me down! I can’t wait for this vacay to start! I am so excited!


Featuring: 

lCll – Crazy Cup – Juice 
llCll – Dorked [3] 

@ BibiiGlam Fashion LANDMARK Available March 3rd.

For the March Round of BabiiGlam Fashion Showcase, There will be a Gatcha Machine Filled with Overalls & Crazy Cups.
The Overalls Come with Shirtless Versions to Wear Textured Shirts. Also, all the Crazy Cups come in different Flavors and Colors. This gacha will be 75L$ Per Play. * Baby Size Only*


FLite. – Dark Leather Watch – Common #15 {Creator} [L hand]
Izzie’s – Initial Bracelet CD (r) {Creator} [R lower arm]
Meva Paddra Collar @ The Crossroads Event
Tamagosenbei Snot Bubble xmas gacha
VCO ~ Coy Glasses [ Red ] {Creator} [nose]
[Mello] Cry Baby – Toddleedoo Fit Bebe Bundle Exclusive
~Lazo – Emilia Sneakers – Baby

*TD* Bento Mesh Head #Alice – Head
ARISE. Eyelashes No. 1
.ARISE. Dor Eyes / Sky MESH

Leave a Reply

