Working Out

gym_0026.png

I wanna be like all the people in the Olympics and I know they work hard at what they do and that’s make lots of muscles!

I put my sweatband on that I took out for Mewmews drawer and my shoes and some good work out clothes to make sure the muscles grow faster! All the people wear the work out clothes and their muscles grow! Sooo I’m going to do that too ^^

Get the look below


Featuring:

Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Ayumi hair(Resize) @ The Fetish Fair

Sneakers: {Little Miss} Baby J’s – Lime Green

Sweatpants: {Little Miss} Sweatpants *BABY – Black

Jacket: {Little Miss} Winter Jacket – Black *BABY


Pose: Custom made by me for TD. IM me if you want it selling for 10L(mabelcnls resident)

Mesh Head: *TD* Bento Mesh Head #Alice
Headband: Addams // Towel Head // Green
Shape: *CM*-Pop Rocks Shape


ayumi15590687_353495011685593_8200286021669448220_o26853577804_e2ee62d6a6_o26965205164_a017fd14f7_o

Leave a Reply

