Gaming Nerds

Snapshot_002.png

It’s gaming night!!! WOOHOOO!!! I am super glad Mewmew is there cause I seen all my sisters cheating at Mario Kart and winning…. While I LOOSE!!! If she wasn’t here…. ohhhhh boyyy I would throw them my shoe!! -peaks over- Yup!! My sister Deliah is def cheating… and Acey is cheating if Deliah is!

CLICK HERE to see what my sisters side is… we all know she is cheating shoot.


Featuring

Gimmick* – Doge Bean Bag Chairs 

 Gacha Garden on Feb 1st. 14 Commons, 2 Rares, and 1 Seed of Inspiration.


[^.^Ayashi^.^] Miya hair @ Kinky Event (LOL xDDD)

8 color options. Resize scripted and unrigged!!! 


Outfit

Sweater: BoWillow Blogger Pack TLE Jan Love Sweatshirts

Jeans:Gimmick* – Worn Jeans – FATPACK

Sneakers: FLite.-Outsiders – Red

Video Game: Cosmic Dust/ BunBun – BABY GamePro Typers (white/mint)

Rings: :*BABY*: Sweet Ring Set – TODDLEEDOO – Black

Necklace: [Vk!] -Necklace Gold-C

Glasses: VCO ~ Coy Glasses [ Red ]


miya

Leave a Reply

