Cold Baby

cold baby_006_Fotor.jpg

I

AM

COLD!!!!!!!

-sneezes- I didn’t think it was gonna be this cold out! I wish I would have worn a thicker jacket. 😦 Even my tears are stinging my cheeks. I want my Daddy or Mommy or ANYONE HALP PLEASEEEE….SO COLD! -shivers uncontrollably-


Accessories: 

Sprinkles . Bundle Up @ Color Me Cute

6 colors: Brown, Pink, Purple, Blue, Teal, Gray

Includes:

  • Scarf
  • Ear Muffs
  • Mittens

Clothing:

Muriel. Peyton Dungarees / SET H – BABY w/ shoes @ Color Me Cute


Cookie Chips : I’m Sick Tattoo Layer. Nose and Eye blush
~ Dirty Secrets ~ FREE Cry Baby Tears
*barberyumyum*May2016(groupgift) FREE
ALTAIR* loony’s delicious tears
[BOX] Wolf Sippy Cup

Leave a Reply

