Feeding the Unicorns

 

corns.jpg

I wandered off into the forest and found a cute little unicorn family.

There was a Daddy, a Mommy, and a Baby. I didn’t think they would let me get close, but guess what? They did! Squeeeeeee!!!! I decided to run back home and change into my minty dress with my unicorn plushy so they can see I treat unicorns well. Mhm mhm. Just in case 😛


Hair: Doe: Tasha /Unrigged/ [twotone] – Blondes


{Juniper} Rory Outfit *Rose Quartz* @ Ninety Nine

Colors: Emerald, Onyx, Rose Quartz, Smokey Quartz, Topas, Ruby, and Sapphire

  • Dress
  • Boots
  • Tights White Applier 

{{Clove} Lorelai – {Mint}  Ninety Nine

Colors: Candy, Bunny Nose, Lemon Pie, Mint, Petunia (Bonus, thistle, and Ocean

  • Dress
  • Socks
Leave a Reply

