As if!

canndy_007_Fotor.jpg

Guh! This train people said they weren’t gonna wait for me to get my backpack that I left in the bathroom. Me and my doggie aren’t impressed. -flips her hair like she seen how they do it in the movies and scoffs too- “As if! They think they can have me walk around carrying everythin they must be crazy!”

In the end I had to get it so I can go to my grandmas and eat the cookies. Those cookies make me do things!


{Juniper} Regina Outfit Emerald @ Ninety Nine

Colors: Amethyst, Emerald, Onyx, Rose Quartz, Roulette (Bonus), Sapphire, Topaz

Kids and Baby sizes

  • Dress
  • Boots
  • Tights Black and White
Leave a Reply

