Picking apples with Daddy

daddcandy.jpg

We went apple picking yayyyy! We got this whole gigantic basket to make some pies and jams and many other apple stuff like apple juice!! I’m glad daddy can pick me up and lift me up high so I can help. I loveeee helping!  If I didn’t help I’d be mad!

I reached up and picked the biggest reddest apples!


Pose: {Fawn Kisses} Happily Haunted Hunt 25L Prize 😀 

Also at the event be sure to pick up the gifts! 

It runs from October 25th- November 2nd.

Check below for Fawn Kisses gift image


Outfit: {SO} Harley Dress +Shorts @ ATP 

Single will cost 99L and Fatpack 199L – after event 149 and 250 Linden

Group members have an additional 15% discount, as always.


Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Ameliya hair-Brown set(Resize)
Shoes: { S&S } Flats cream

 

Leave a Reply

