You’re a Wizard Candy

untitled

Went exploring today! Found this wand laying around and for some reason I felt something inside that I hadn’t felt ever! :O I wonder what it was. Then this broom smacked me in the face when I said Accio Woody! I was like whaaaa. I knew I had read that in some magic books didn’t think it would actually work! Dusted off my Slytherin hat and grabbed hold…..Well, tried.

Summon  your own broom with the pose below! Be sure to remember to pick up your wizard or witch hat! 😀


Pose: Sprinkles. broom pose ATP GROUP GIFT @ Allergic To Pink Event 😀 

(Group is free to join) Pose MOD, COPY, NO TRANSFER. This pose comes in two versions, rezzible and attachable. You may need to edit your hover height a little bit with the attachable one. The broom is modifiable for resize

Hat: Sprinkles . magical hat gacha- witch hat snake

Dress: Little Closet – Ruffle Dress – Coal – BABY (No longer available)

Boots: :BoWillow: Misunderstood TODDLEEDOO Boots Gacha

Leggings: {Petite Bowtique} Always Remember Group Gift

Bracelet: ToddleTeeZ – Expressions Bracelets – Gothic – RARE

Hair: *barberyumyum*HairFair(GIFT)

Picture taken at Whole Wheat- Grandmas Attic 😀 Go on and check out this sim it’s epic!

magical-hat-gacha-ad

 

Leave a Reply

