Trouble Maker

FotoJet Collage.jpg

-cries really really really really loud- NO ONE IS GIVING ME ATTENTION WHAT THE HECKKKKK IM HUNGRY IM GRUMPY AND AND I WANT OUTTA THIS CRIB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!>:O!!!!

Whoops…. I guess I woke up my cousin D: She threw me her slipper and it hit me on the bum!!! Oh mah gawsh how rudeeeeee =.=”  Finally broke outta that jail cell and ended up on the comfy fluffy rocker. I feel better now… I got the cookies I hid earlier this week under my bed and feel uh-may-zing! -Yawns- I might knock out again…zzzzz…

Check out my Cuzzy Deliahs Blog here! 


Get your own DRAMA LLAMA FURNITURE SO YOU CAN BE YOUR A DRAMA LLAMA TOO!⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

Bowillow @ Tous Les Enfants:

  • ** CRIB **
  • ** BEANBAG ROCKER **
  • ** LLAMA NIGHTLIGHT **
  • ** LLAMA RUG **
  • ** LLAMA PHOTO STRING ** -september prize! You can add your own pictures by dropping a texture onto directly onto face where you see the llama textures 😀 each string holds 3 pics.

Tous Les Enfants runs from the 25th every month to the 15th of the next month

All from Tous Les Enfants AUTUMN LLAMA DRAMA from Bowillow 😀
TOUS LES ENFANTS HAS CHANGED! THERE IS A MAIN OBJECT BUT ALSO EACH STORE MAKES AND EXCLUSIVE GIFT THAT YOU CAN ONLY GET FROM BEING IN THE TOUS LES ENFANTS GROUP WHICH COSTS A FEE OF 50L PER DESIGNERS. THIS MONTH THE FEE IS 450L FOR 9 PRESSIES


Hair: [monso] My Hair – Taeyeon /Brown

Pijamas: {PB}  Rawr Romper Baby

Binky: {ud} Royal Binky [prince]

 

One thought on “Trouble Maker

Leave a Reply

