Beary Cute ♥

Untitled.png

Early morning hot chocolate is the best!!! My Aunt Dollie took me to the nearest shop and bought me some. You can bring your own cup and I brought my bear one to match my adorable little bear outfit! >.< Oh my gosh much love much happy!!! The store owner said I was cute…. I looked at her and beamed so hard! They took this pic of me and put it on their shop wall to show everyone 😀


Outfit: Sprinkles . bear dress brown + brown bear ears (More colors available: Blue, Pink, and Black)

Boots: {LPP} Boho Fringe Boots – Grayscale – *wear me*

Glasses: :BoWillow: Hipster Frames – Metals Version

Butterfly: :BoWillow: Nose Butterfly – (toddleedoo) GROUP GIFT

Mug: {BunBun} Polar Bear Mug  – KIDS

Stockings: From another outfit

Necklace: Kibitz – acorn necklace – gold GACHA

Hair: [e] Miya – Essentials

 

Leave a Reply

