Burning Rubber

^13158EDD5372CCEBE0CE05C1B436BA2A060108A053D028F6C5^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.png

Headed out for a drive with Sevin today. She took me to many places. I dunno why shes being all creeper back there though. She should have come closer but I think the sun was hitting her and she wanted shade. She dressed me up like a hipster today. 😀 I love my pants and my hoodie and my cap ❤ they are perfection…. I think everyone should be a hipster too!

Follow the links below to get your own swagger look ;D


 

Hoodie: Gimmick*@ Ninety Nine Event– Hooded Sweater – White 

Pants: Gimmick*@ Ninety Nine Event– Chinos – Black 

Hat: :BoWillow: @ Ninety Nine Event– StreetCap – STREET – SILVER RARE

Ninety-Nine on September 9th.

Sneakers: From Sweet<3 Little Floral Dress Orange outfit

Hair:Love – Hurricane – Greyscale

Kitty:{theosophy} Cat in a Bag (Recycle) gacha

streetcap-gacha-ad

14183773_1751371655151364_8145876870951363849_n

Leave a Reply

