You Want Some Of This?

 

auntcandy

We went Zombie Hunting!! I love my Aunt Dollie 😀 She showed me the best ways to hide out and how to shoot! It was AWESOME! I have my bionic eye that allows me to see better even with the zombie blood splatter!


Get your High Tech Gear from :BoWillow: at The Crossroads Event!!! Both Choker and Eye Talisman can be found there! Go get your bionic eye groove on 😛 

Choker: :BoWillow: Leather Chocker With Gems TD size

Eye Talisman: :BoWillow: Talisman Looking Glass TD – Blog Version

Shirt:.{Recess}. – Captain Oversize Shirt (camouflage)

Jeans: [F] Tore Denim Jeans [Black] [B]

Talisman Looking Glass Gacha Ad

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

