Sweets!

Snapshot_005.jpg

So… I lost progress in keeping my word to my mother. I have found ice cream! Ha!!! There is nothing she can do about it’s cause before she finds out its gonna be all gone. I think its time to give up on this “diet” they have me on. It was never gonna work anyways! XD I have a stash of cookies and cupcakes under my bed kept away for my hunger pains. I am just a growing baby!!


Outfit: {T.T} @ Ninety Nine Event (9th May – ends on 29)-Harper set Blue (Includes Top + Skirt)

Colors:

  • Blue
  • Gray
  • Pink
  • Purple
  • Rainbow
  • Yellow

Shoes: ~LaZo – Bow La beaute – FATPACK (W/COLOR CHANGE HUD)

Necklace:{T.T}Reika necklace 

Hair: Magika Sweet

Leave a Reply

