Day at the Zoo!

safariPicMonkey Collage

It is a beautiful day outside and my Momma took me out to the zoo!!!!!! I saw lots of animals! I wanted a closer look to see the hippos than I bargained for. Thanks Mother -.-. Seriously thought she was gonna throw me in! I brought along Jr. My monkey Teddy bear so he can go see the elephants and animals with me:D But then the zoo keeper brought over a real monkey for me to hold!!! 😮 He behaved, I think he knew I was scared of him. Once I gave him back to the trainer, Momma gave me back my Monkey.


Monkey Teddy Bear Pose: p.o.s.e– Includes 2 Pose balls and monkey teddy prop

Outfit: *LR* Little Blossom . Includes Romper and Shoes(Not Shown)

Necklace + Earrings + Monkey Shoulder Pet + Hair Clip + Backpack on Monkey are all from Tiny Trinkets @ Everything Kids Gacha Zoostastic Gacha(Opens on April 24th and Closes on May 17th)

Gacha contains : 9 commons & 1 rare

  • elephant necklace
  • flamingo necklace
  • monkey hair clip
  • Lamb hair clip
  • Lion earrings
  • Frog earrings
  • Zebra backpack
  • Giraffe TD Nails HUD
  • Hippo TD Nails HUD
  • *Rare: Holdable animated monkey (custom made holdable pose)

Hair: Love @ SaNaRae– Forget Me Not Gacha 75L

♥ HUD controlled
♥ Common tones: 6 hair tones per HUD
♥ Rare tones: 12 tones per HUD

26564477755_a78dfb4f9a_b

Leave a Reply

