Mommy Kisses♡

PicMonkey Collage

I don’t know about you, but I love when my Mommy gives me kisses and snuggles. She gives me the warmth and protection that only a mother can give. I know that I can curl up in her arms and I’ll be safe from all the sadness and tears that the world brings. I don’t know where I would be without her… She light that guides me in my daily adventures.

I love you Mommy. Thank you for being mine. ♡


Outfit: Sweet<3– The Lily Dress (Available in Pink, Purple, Red, Yellow, Taupe. Fatpack version is available with a COLOR/TEXTURE change HUD, but that’s only for the fatpack version)

Necklace:[Vk!] @ The Showroom  (Opens on 4/25) – Necklace Gold – C Letter Gacha 

Shoes: From [Vk!] Outfiti-Heidi- Chess Pink outfit

Earrings: {T.T}Reika earrings 

Hair: .Olive. the Marmie Hair – Bubble Goth

Cakepop: {Imeka} Bird Cake Pops {2} food gachas

Coffee: Macaron. Baby Duck Coffee Cup

Leave a Reply

