Be a corn!

pink_004.jpg

While decorating I got side tracked and found a stinking cute ballon!! I love it I am gonna tie it around my unicorn 😀 Like what my shirt says? “Always be yourself….  unless you can be a unicorn.” Idk about you but I always wanted to be a corn!!


 

Outfit: *LR* Be Yourself- Includes: Shirt, Shorts+Sock HUD, Sneakers, and Bracelet

Hair: Doe: Vacation (Solid) @ Epiphany –- Candy RARE (Comes with Glasses)

Necklace:{T.T}Unicorn Necklace 

Unicorn:[ abrasive ] Unicorn Pony Plush – Pink

Balloon: (Not wearable) +Half-Deer+ Fairylight Balloons [Pastel Set]

Leave a Reply

