My Squad

 

squad_002.jpg

There is no one I’d rather be than with these girls ❤ I love them so much. We do what we do even though most of the time it’s stinky farts. I know I can joke and laugh and cry with them. If I need anyone I can count on them. I’m grateful to call them friends.

From left to right: My Cuzzy and Bestie: Deliah, My Sissy and Bestie: Kairi, My Best-friend for life and Partner in crime and Sister for life: Cece! Be sure to click their links and follow their awesomeness.


Pose: {tg.} – #squadgoals (copy, mod only, 4 poses)

Top: Plum:  Boho Top Vyb

Skirt:  From outfit-*CL*   Rayne Bunny

Headband: MishMash – Hippie Hippie Shake headband

Boots:~LaZo – Let’s be Cowboys – FATPACK

Necklace:IMBUE. Sun Chokers

Earrings:Spoiled One: Bella Jumpsuite – Blue

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Poppy Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Moles: [Lady Fakessi] Face Moles Beauty Marks 001

Eyes:.ARISE. Moon Eyes / Earth

Eyelashes: (Chemistry) Long eyelashes FREE

Skin+Lips: VCO ~ Hanny Set

Shape: Custom made by someone Special  ♥

One thought on “My Squad

Leave a Reply

