♡Mommy’s Dancer♡

Mommy and me balletMabel ballerina

She is my special person. She is silly with me and makes me smile so bright that together we can light up a whole room. She is the light in my darkness. My guide in this world.

I love you Momma… ❤


 

Outfit: Sweet<3 Lace Tutu Blue- (Baby and Kid sizes)Comes with Tutu, Ballet Shoes, and sheer white legging HUD

Crown that Mommy and I are wearing: :BoWillow: @ Tous Les Enfants

Hair: [e] Karee – Essentials

Eyes: [ S H O C K ] Eyes On Me (black) Gacha

Eyelashes: (Chemistry) Long eyelashes FREE

Skin+Lips: VCO ~ Hanny Set

Shape: Custom made by someone Special

Whimsical Paper Crowns Ad.png

Leave a Reply

