✺✺ Egg snatcher! ✺✺

easter_006.pngPicMonkey Collage

Who will find all the eggs? Well me of course! I’m the best! I wait till all the other kids aren’t looking and snatch the eggs outta their baskets! Eheheh. How else did you think I got this good? Oh and the candy too. I steal it all. Cause my name is Candy so I should have all the candy. No one can has!!!


Poses all from p.o.s.e. (In-world):p.o.s.e. hide and seek and 10 Linden GIFT p.o.s.e. happy easter basket

Outfit and Bunny Accessories:  LaZo (Marketplace) Swimsuit with color change HUD! ANDDDD Bunny Set (Includes: Bunny Ears, Bunny Tail, Bunny face Tattoo, and Easter Basket!!)

Shoes: 2PM. Mokomoko platform / Babyblue

Hair: [e] Darcy – Essentials

Eyes: [ S H O C K ] Eyes On Me (black) Gacha

Eyelashes: (Chemistry) Long eyelashes FREE

Skin+Lips: VCO ~ Hanny Set

Shape: Custom made by someone Special

Leave a Reply

