Time for change?

Foods!.png

Nah!! This is only cause mommy caught me eating all them cookies I hide under my bed. Don’t believe me you can ask her. But yea. She found them. And well I guess I gotta show her that I can be good…. sometimes. >:D

I found all these fruits and healthy yogurts at Neverland @ Tous Les Enfants

 


 

Neverland @ Tous Les Enfants Fruits Gacha

8 Fruit Forks Common

3 Rares: Fruit and Yogurt Cup Gold/Silver and Fruit Box

Nails: Iconic Designs @Tous Les Enfants:Tutti Frutti

Outfit: Lani  Overalls + Lani Sweatshirt {Petite Bowtique} 

Shoes: Gimmick* – TPR Anniversary

Bow: {MP} Uptown Girl  B 2 Rare

Mouth Mess: {Sugar Heart} Messy Mouth w/ optional rainbow sprinkles!! ~*

Hair: Magika [01] Now

Eyes: [ S H O C K ] Eyes On Me (black) Gacha

Eyelashes: (Chemistry) Long eyelashes

Skin: VCO ~ Angie Skin Gacha {009}

Shape: Custom made by someone Special  ♥

Leave a Reply

