One Cat Away From Crazy!

catladies_003catladies_005neckalces

 

I swear. We were normal at some point. *XD*

Ok. I lied…. we ain’t normal. CAUSE BEING NORMAL ISN’T FUN!

Guess …. what?!

WE SPEAK FLUENT CAT TOO!

“Purr… meow!!! Purrr purr purr meow me me meow MEOWWWWW!!!!” That’s cat for I know I am socially awkward but love me! Wanna know where to find all these items for your crazy cat lady decorations follow below for links and LM! Also these bestie necklaces. Nat and I go together like Cookies and Milk 😛


Little Llama @ The Gacha Garden – Cats! (TRY YOUR LUCK: Loaf Friend, Chair, Coffee, Lamp, Pillow, Planter, Pouf, Purse, Purse w/ eyes, Rug, TV, Waffle Friend, Wall Art [Sitting/Standing] and Water Bottle!)

Little Llama @ ATLT– BFF Necklaces – Cookies and Milk. (Also have: Burgers+Fries, Mac+Cheese, and Milk+Cookies!)

Leggings:~LaZo (Marketplace)– Knit Leggings – FATPACK

Shirt: [Little Nerds] One Cat Short of Crazy – Outfit – TD

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Poppy Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Skin + Head: Little Peanut– Poyo Baby Mesh Head

Shape: Custom made 😀

Body: Cute bytes– BabyGirl

Leave a Reply

