❣☼OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM!☼❣

oldmacdonald_001

OLD MACDONLAD HAD A FARM!

E-I-E-I-O

oldmacdonald_004

AND ON THAT FARM HE HAD A COW!

 E-I-E-I-O

WITH A MOO MOO HERE AND A MOO MOO THERE 

HERE MOO THERE MOO EVERYWHERE A MOO MOO

Snapshot_002.jpg

OLD MACDONLAD HAD A FARM!

E-I-E-I-O

oldmacdonald_002

 

I really really really hope you sang it with me! 😀


 

Little Llama – The Challenge January: My Little Farm. (11 different pieces 1L impact each!)

The new Theme for THE CHALLENGE is “Farm”.

 
Pose and Jewelry :p.o.s.e. candy jewelry set & pose (All come together! Necklace, earrings, bracelet and pose! They are color change and word change!! 😮 A total must have!!!)

Dress: Monkey Pox Pink Polka Dots Dress – BABY

Boots: ~Lazo@Kid to Kid Event (Opens on Feb. 1st) Let’s be Cowboys (Comes w/ Horse, Hat, and Boots! Boots come with color change HUD 12 colors)

Goat:  HEXtraordinary Pygmy Goat @The Gacha Garden  Polka Dots Jammies – RARE (Gifted to me by my bestie!<3)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/– Sorbet

Skin + Head: Little Peanut– Poyo Baby Mesh Head

Shape: Custom made 😀

Body: Cute bytes– BabyGirl

Leave a Reply

