❀☼☁☂Rain or Sun☂☁☼❀

cutiebutts.jpg

Rain or sun, you will see me and my Bestie hanging out and making the best of it. She love me. She gives me huggles and wuvvles and lots of lovings. ❤ She got me these matching sockies that I love so much!!! She told me where she got them toos ;D Check belows and you can get some sockies too.



 

Sockies: {SO}@ Everything Kids Gacha :Ronin Socks – Set 11 – ULTRA RARE

75 L to play (50 colors total: 8 common, 2 rare, 1 ultra rare)

Dress: ::Rigby:: @ Color Me Cute :  mamie outfit {mint}

*C:K* Simple Pearl Necklace+*C:K* Simple Pearl Earrings Free on MP

Headband: *MUKA* Headband Rosa

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Megumi Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Skin + Head: Little Peanut– Poyo Baby Mesh Head

Shape: Custom made 😀

Body: Cute bytes– BabyGirl

Check out Cece Bloggies too Here!

Leave a Reply

