✰˚*Do I look like Nana?*˚✰

baby.jpg

Oh my goodness!! You caught me! I was going through Nana’s closet and lookie what I founddddd!! Do I look as glamorous as she does? I sure do feel like it. The shoes are a little big, but I’m sure I can grow into them *giggle*

Like star dust glistening on fairy wings. Little girl dreams are of magical things.

 



ToddleTeez@Addicted To Pink(It comes with TD kid and baby sizes)

Includes: Bodysuit, Crown, Headband, Pillowcase Train, Panties, Glasses, Necklace, and Heels! 😀

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/– Poppy

Skin + Head: Little Peanut– Poyo Baby Mesh Head

Shape: Custom made 😀

Body: Cute bytes– BabyGirl

Follow me on Flicker: https://www.flickr.com/photos/candysland/

https://www.flickr.com/photos/candysland/

Leave a Reply

