◕‿- Maybe I am born with it….

^C3EFCC41C4E9747EB7224A5E1C37D4B6B89ACEEBBC30346E18^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.png

Maybe its Maybellene XD!!! I just had to you know it!!

Today it was really warm in the morning, so I went to the well to get some cool water for my baby pool. I wanted to look cute in case someone was out and saw me. I cant be looking like my mommy doesn’t take care of me! What would they think of her x.x Oh nuuu.

Wanna look cute too? Check the links below ❤

 



Outfit: ToddleTeeZ@Color Me Cute –Maybellene Outfit(Comes with Dress, Headband, Necklace, Bracelet, and Sandals)

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/– Suki

Skin + Head: Little Peanut– Poyo Baby Mesh Head

Shape: Custom made 😀

Body: Cute bytes– BabyGirl

 

 

Leave a Reply

