^ↀᴥↀ^MEOW^ↀᴥↀ^

PicMonkey Collage

“Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur. Happy kitty, sleepy kitty, purr, purr, purr.”

Purr….meowwww… Purr meowww!!!

I am a kitty! Now my little kitty cat, Whiskers, won’t think i’m a strange when I meow and his face. I dun wanna get little smacks to my head 😦 Maybe now that he sees my ears and my tail we can play together without him going crazy at my head!!

Thank- You Monkey Pox!

Wanna be a cute snuggling kitty like me? Check out the links below!



Purfect Pearls Gacha @ Monkey Pox

(Rares in either pink or blue: Purfect Pearls tail and Purfect Pearls ears)

(Commons in either pink or blue: Ballet  dress, Tutu, Top, Ballet shoes, Bracelets left and right, and Stockings with bows and panties)

**There are two separate gacha’s 1 for Baby size and 1 for Kid size.**

Hair: Magika– Suffer Well

Skin + Head: Little Peanut– Poyo Baby Mesh Head

Shape: Custom made 😀

Body: Cute bytes– BabyGirl

Leave a Reply

