☆☽☁Safe and Sound☁☽☆

unicorn_012

There are many mommies out in the world, but there is only one mommy that I love as much as I love her. She is one of my best friends. She makes me giggle and be happy all the times. If I am sads I can talk to my mommy. Here she is making me safe and warm after a long stormy night. We ended up making a fort and sleeping in it so she can distract me from the scary thunder and lightning.

unicorn_013

Pose: Glamrus Kids . Fall Cuddles

For nighty time:
Onesie: * {.:Little Stars.:} * Little Cupcake Onesie (BABY)

Slippers:  . Quirky .@Omgacha – Fuzzy Pals Slippers – Alpaca – Teal

Binky+Bracelet: ~*Buglets*~ TD Lil Donut Princess, TD Lil Donut Princess Binky

Socks: Turducken ToddleeDoo – Pointelle Socks – Pink

Hair:  /Wasabi Pills/ Megumi Mesh Hair – Browns Pack

Skin + Head: Little Peanut– Poyo Baby Mesh Head

Shape: Custom made 😀

Body: Cute bytes– BabyGirl

Moms outfit:

Sweater: The Secret Store– Oversized Sweater Chalk

Slippers: Reign– Beary Cozy Slippers Tan w/ socks

Skin: Deetalez– Skin Anouk Mixedtype

Body: Maitreya– Maitreya Mesh Body Lara

Hair: Truth– Ximena Light Browns

Leave a Reply

